Home / Community / Council

R3 is led by an Executive Committee, headed by the President, who serves a one year term from April to April.  The Executive Committee meets regularly with an elected Council of member representatives, whose details are below.

These Council members are vital to the strategic decision-making process of R3. 

R3 Executive Committee

Colin HaigColin Haig
R3 President | BDO LLP
Liz BinghamLiz Bingham
Chief Executive Officer | R3
Christina FitzgeraldChristina Fitzgerald
R3 Vice President | Moon Beever
Nicky FisherNicky Fisher
R3 Deputy Vice President | Herron Fisher
Duncan SwiftDuncan Swift
Immediate Past President | Moore UK

R3 Council

William Ballman
Eileen Blackburn
French Duncan
John Bradshaw
Barker Gotelee
Stephen Brown
Graham Bushby
Richard Clark
TLT Solicitors
Tim Cooper
Addleshaw Goddard
Joe Curl
9 Stone Buildings
Alison Curry
Insolvency Support Services
Louise Durkan
Simon Edel
Ernst & Young LLP
Simeon Gilchrist
Edwin Coe LLP
Kelly Jordan
Muckle LLP
Simon Kirkhope
FTI Consulting
James Martin
JM Advisory
Graham McPhie
Moon Beever
Michael Neill
A&L Goodbody
Joe O'Connor
Ernst & Young LLP
Stewart Perry
Nick Pike
Pinsent Masons
Mike Pink
Neil Stewart
Manolete Partners PLC
Charles Turner
CVR Global
Lucy Winterborne
Ernst & Young LLP
Richard Wolff
JMW Solicitors


Frances Coulson
Moon Beever
Joan Houston
Houston Hunter
Further Information & Articles
  • R3 Near You Find out more about your nearest R3 committee
  • National Find out about the work of R3's national policy and technical committees
  • Smaller Practices Group Find out how R3's SPG provides dedicated support for smaller practices

R3 members can provide advice on a range of business and personal finance issues. To find an R3 member who can help you, click below.