Contact Us

To book courses
Emailcourses@r3.org.uk  
Post: R3, 8th Floor, 120 Aldersgate Street, London, EC1A 4JQ
Fax: 020 7566 4225

Head of Courses and Conferences
Angela Fuller
angela.fuller@r3.org.uk
Tel: 020 7566 4210
 

Courses and Conferences Organiser
Amber Emberson
amber.emberson@r3.org.uk
Tel: 020 7566 4236

 
Events Marketing Executive
Josh Myers
josh.myers@r3.org.uk
Tel: 020 7566 4231
 
Regional Events Co-ordinator
Sara Calvert
sara.calvert@r3.org.uk
Tel: 020 7566 4230
 
Courses and Conferences Administrator
Maggie Dean
maggie.dean@r3.org.uk
Tel: 020 7566 4212
 

 

February 2017
S M T W T F S
1 2 3 4
5 6 7 8 9 10 11
12 13 14 15 16 17 18
19 20 21 22 23 24 25
26 27 28
  1. Prev
  2. Next
February 2017
S M T W T F S
1 2 3 4
5 6 7 8 9 10 11
12 13 14 15 16 17 18
19 20 21 22 23 24 25
26 27 28
  1. Prev
  2. Next